The Big 12 announced their end of season awards and all-conference teams today, and a number of Cyclones are on the list.

- DL Demond Tucker received the conference's Defensive Newcomer of the Year award.

- RB Mike Warren earned Offensive Freshman of the Year honors.

- OL Jamison Lalk and DL Dale Pierson were named All-Big 12 Second Teamers.

- DBs Qujuan Floyd and Brian Peavy earned Honorable Mentions along with WR Allan Lazard.